Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00 - 12:00St Catherine's TowerseyThe school hall is unavailable, so we will meet at St Catherine's Church in Towersey for a Family 11.00 am service. Walk along the Phoenix Trail with friends or take your car if you prefer.
Monday 6th August 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
Saturday 11th August 2018 12:30Play and Picnic all Base Group + FriendsMeet at the river behind St Mary's (on the unused road) at 12.30 with all Base groups and their families and friends for a picnic.
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 13th August 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
Saturday 18th August 2018 Soul Survivor - Yellow Base Please speak to Nick Francis, our Youth Pastor, if you would like to know more about this event
Sunday 19th August 2018 Soul Survivor - Yellow Base Please speak to Nick Francis, our Youth Pastor, if you would like to know more about this event
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 20th August 2018 Soul Survivor - Yellow Base Please speak to Nick Francis, our Youth Pastor, if you would like to know more about this event
00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Soul Survivor - Yellow Base Please speak to Nick Francis, our Youth Pastor, if you would like to know more about this event
 Rachel on Annual Leave 'til 5 Sept please contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
19:30 - 20:30Thame In PrayerThis will be held in Christchurch, Thame.
Friday 24th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Saturday 25th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Sunday 26th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning BrunchThis is a brunch and get together with the church family.
Monday 27th August 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Tuesday 28th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Thursday 30th August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.
Friday 31st August 2018 00:00Rachel on Annual Leaveplease contact the office@barleyhillchurch.org.uk with any queries.