Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30 - 12:00Communion at BHC The start of AdventAt Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove. The first Sunday in Advent
Wednesday 4th December 2019 09:00 - 09:45Pray Barley HillThe Vicarage, 22 Stuart Way, OX9 3WP to pray for our church family and God’s call for us at this time in this place.
Thursday 5th December 2019 19:45 - 10:00Men's Night OutAt the Cross Keys, a chance for the men to have a pint and a natter.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00BHC Christmas Family Fun - Feeling Christmassy?At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove.Feeling Christmassy? Come and join the family fun, hot chocolate, mince pies, craft, quizzes and Christmas Carols
19:45 - 22:30Beer and CarolsMeet at the X Keys pub for a good old sing of the favourite carols
Wednesday 11th December 2019 19:30 - 20:30Thame in PrayerMeet at Christchurch with other churches in Thame to pray together
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30 - 12:00BHC Nativity PlayAt Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove. Our younger members tell the Christmas story
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30 - 12:00BHC Carol ServiceAt Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Tuesday 24th December 2019 18:00 - 19:00Carols Round the TreeMeet outside Thame Town Hall at 6pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day A family Christmas celebration. Come and join us at Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30 - 11:15BHC Sunday morning serviceAt Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove. A short service to take stock after Christmas and look towards the New Year
19:00 - 21:30Eden Youth ServiceAt St Mary's church in Thame for the youth of our town.