Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Friday 3rd January 2020 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00Communion at BHCAt Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Monday 6th January 2020 19:30 - 20:30Thame in PrayerAt St Joseph's Church, in Thame
Wednesday 8th January 2020 09:00 - 09:45Pray Barley Hillat the Vicarage, 22 Stuart Way.
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning serviceat Ludsden Grove, Thame
19:45 - 22:30Beer and Hymnsat the Cross Keys in Thame.
Tuesday 14th January 2020 19:45 - 22:00BHC PCC MeetingPlease pray for members of the PCC as they meet to discuss the business of the church.
Saturday 18th January 2020 09:30 - 10:30Messy Church at St Catherine's TowerseyA chance for creative worship for children and families at Towersey
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning serviceAt Ludsden Grove, Thame
Friday 24th January 2020 16:30Base Children's Party - St Mary'sThere will be another children's party for our Base children, and families and friends from 4 pm onwards
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning serviceAt Ludsden Grove, Thame
Wednesday 29th January 2020 09:00 - 09:45Pray Barley HillAt 22 Stuart Way to pray for the church family and God's call to us.