Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:30 - 12:00Communion at BHC - back at Barley Hill School
At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Thursday 5th September 201919:45 - 22:00Men's night out
This is at the Cross Keys pub in Thame and is a chance for the men of the church to meet and have a chat and a pint together. Usually always on the 1st Thursday of the month.
Sunday 8th September 201910:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Barley Hill School - Ludsden Grove
18:30Alan Garratt's Farewell Service a St Mary's
Colin Bishop will preside at Alan's farewell service, as he prepares to retire from St Mary's in Thame. All welcome.
19:45Beer and Hymns
At the Cross Keys in the Upper Room
Monday 9th September 201919:30 - 20:30Thame In Prayer
At St Joseph's church in Thame.
Tuesday 10th September 201919:45 - 22:00PCC meeting
At Christchurch. Please pray for the PCC members as they work out plans for the church.
Wednesday 11th September 201909:00 - 09:45Pray for Barley Hill Church - term time 9.00 - 9.45 am
At the vicarage, 9 - 9.45 am. (22 Stuart Way)
Sunday 15th September 201910:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Wednesday 18th September 201909:00 - 09:45Pray for Barley Hill Church - term time 9.00 - 9.45 am
At the vicarage 22 Stuart Way
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Wednesday 25th September 201909:00 - 09:45Pray for Barley Hill Church - term time 9.00 - 9.45 am
At the vicarage 22 Stuart Way
Sunday 29th September 201910:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
15:00 - 17:00Tea and Toast - Guide HQ
A chance for Turquoise Base group to bring along their parents/friends and family for a chat.
<< August