Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Friday 3rd January 2020 Vicar Rachel on holiday
Sunday 5th January 202010:30 - 12:00Communion at BHC
At Barley Hill School, Ludsden Grove
Monday 6th January 202019:30 - 20:30Thame in Prayer
At St Joseph's Church, in Thame
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00 - 09:45Pray Barley Hill
at the Vicarage, 22 Stuart Way.
Sunday 12th January 202010:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
at Ludsden Grove, Thame
19:45 - 22:30Beer and Hymns
at the Cross Keys in Thame.
Tuesday 14th January 202019:45 - 22:00BHC PCC Meeting
Please pray for members of the PCC as they meet to discuss the business of the church.
Saturday 18th January 202009:30 - 10:30Messy Church at St Catherine's Towersey
A chance for creative worship for children and families at Towersey
Sunday 19th January 202010:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Ludsden Grove, Thame
Friday 24th January 202016:30Base Children's Party - St Mary's
There will be another children's party for our Base children, and families and friends from 4 pm onwards
Sunday 26th January 202010:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday morning service
At Ludsden Grove, Thame
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00 - 09:45Pray Barley Hill
At 22 Stuart Way to pray for the church family and God's call to us.
<< December