Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross KeysJoin the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Monday 5th June 2017 Vicar's day off
Thursday 8th June 2017 19:30 - 22:00Knitters and Stitchers at Jenny Clamp'sIf you knit, stitch, craft or want some time out come along to Jenny Clamps at 53 Towersey Drive (not Marion's this month) with your project or UFO
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 12th June 2017 Vicar's day off
Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:30 - 21:00Worship team practiceMeet at the Memorial Hall Christchurch
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Servicefor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
16:00 - 16:30BHC at Meadowcroft ServiceSee Angela Willson for more details. The service takes place in the downstairs lounge for half an hr at 4.pm.- 4.30. Meet at 3.45
Monday 19th June 2017 Vicar's day off
Wednesday 21st June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church PrayersEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 26th June 2017 Vicar's day off
Wednesday 28th June 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church PrayersEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.