Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30 - 20:00Years 10+ Discipleship Group
20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross KeysJoin the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Friday 2nd March 2018 19:30 - 20:30Women's World Day of Prayer-canc. due to snowWomen’s World Day of Prayer
All God’s Creation is Very Good!
Prepared by women of Suriname
Friday 2nd March
St Joseph’s Church
Everyone is welcome!
Saturday 3rd March 2018 15:00 - 17:00Scavenger Hunt -canc due to snow, rearranged for 17 MarFun for primary age BHC children,and their friends and parents at the Scout Hut in Thame, finishing with sausages and marshmallows.
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Communion 10.30
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth event
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Group
Monday 5th March 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Groups
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 12th March 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30 - 20:00Years 10+ Discipleship Group
Saturday 17th March 2018 15:00 - 17:00Scavenger Hunt - Primary AgeFun for primary age BHC children,and their friends and parents at the Scout Hut in Thame, finishing with sausages and marshmallows.
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:45 - 09:15Quiet Communion ServiceShort quiet service prior to the main family service
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth Event
Monday 19th March 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 20:30Thame in Prayer - Thame Town HallThame churches praying together
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Groups
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service Palm SundayFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
15:00 - 16:30Tea and Toast Red Base Age GroupMeet at 3p.m. in Queen Elizabeth Park (opposite the skate park) for play with Red Base group and friends and parents, and then back to the vicarage at 4.00 pm for tea and toast.
Monday 26th March 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00 - 15:00Good Friday ServiceAt Barley Hill for a short service.