Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:30 - 20:00Years 10+ Discipleship Group
20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross KeysJoin the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 14:30 - 16:30Turquoise Base age Group eventScavenger hunt followed by hot dogs at the Scout Hut for Turquoise Base and their invitees and parents.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Communion 10.30
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth event
Monday 5th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Group
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:45 - 09:15Quiet CommunionQuiet communion service prior to the main family service
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 12th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:45 - 22:00PCC meetingAt Christchurch
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth Event
Monday 19th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30 - 20:30Thame in Prayer - St Mary's ChurchThame churches praying together
19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Groups
Friday 23rd February 2018 Youth Residential
Saturday 24th February 2018 Youth Residential
15:00 - 16:30Tea and Toast Red Base AgeMeet at 3p.m. in Queen Elizabeth Park (opposite the skate park) for play with Red Base group and friends and parents, and then back to the vicarage at 4.00 pm for tea and toast.
Sunday 25th February 2018 Youth Residential
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service + infant baptismFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 26th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 27th February 2018 Leaders Meeting - Harrogate Rachel, Debbie and Andy willl be attending this event to deepen their leadership roles.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.