Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Barley Hill Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
Thursday 4th January 2018 20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross KeysJoin the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Communion 10.30
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth event
Monday 8th January 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
19:30The Rolling News at the X Keys Meet at the X Keys with Rachel and Mike Reading to discuss the news headlines.
Monday 15th January 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
19:30 - 20:30Thame in Prayer - St Josephs ChurchChurches praying together
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Groups
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30 - 20:00Years 10+ Discipleship Group
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
19:00 - 21:30The UndergroundYouth Event
Monday 22nd January 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning ServiceFor more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 29th January 2018 00:00Vicar's day offAll day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church praysEach Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.