Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Communion 10.30 & All Age Service
Monday 4th September 2017  Vicar's day off
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:0011-14s Discipleship Groups
Thursday 7th September 2017 19:30 - 20:3014+ Discipleship Group
20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross Keys
Join the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service
For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 11th September 2017  Vicar's day off
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:30 - 21:00The Gathering
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
Thursday 14th September 2017 00:00Deanery Learning
Please pray for the leadership as they attend this event
Friday 15th September 2017 00:00Deanery Learning
Please pray for the leadership as they attend this event
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service
for more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 18th September 2017  Vicar's day off
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:0011-14s Discipleship Group
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30 - 20:3014+ Discipleship Group
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service
For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 25th September 2017 00:00Vicar's Day Off
All day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 26th September 2017 19:45 - 09:30PCC Meeting
At the Barns Centre
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
<< August 2017