Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 2018 19:30 - 20:00Years 10+ Discipleship Group
20:00 - 21:30Men's Night Out - Cross Keys
Join the men of Barley Hill for a drink and chat on the first Thursday of each month. Speak to Paul Clark, Simon Cross or Richard Potts for more details.
Saturday 3rd February 2018 14:30 - 16:30Turquoise Base age Group event
Scavenger hunt followed by hot dogs at the Scout Hut for Turquoise Base and their invitees and parents.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Communion 10.30
19:00 - 21:30The Underground
Youth event
Monday 5th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day off
All day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Group
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:45 - 09:15Quiet Communion
Quiet communion service prior to the main family service
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service
For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 12th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day off
All day event
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:45 - 22:00PCC meeting
At Christchurch
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service
For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
19:00 - 21:30The Underground
Youth Event
Monday 19th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day off
All day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30 - 20:30Thame in Prayer - St Mary's Church
Thame churches praying together
19:30 - 21:00Youth Worship
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
19:30 - 21:00Years 7-9 Discipleship Groups
Friday 23rd February 2018  Youth Residential
Saturday 24th February 2018  Youth Residential
15:00 - 16:30Tea and Toast Red Base Age
Meet at 3p.m. in Queen Elizabeth Park (opposite the skate park) for play with Red Base group and friends and parents, and then back to the vicarage at 4.00 pm for tea and toast.
Sunday 25th February 2018  Youth Residential
10:30 - 12:00BHC Sunday Morning Service + infant baptism
For more details see www.barleyhillchurch.org.uk
Monday 26th February 2018 00:00Vicar's day off
All day event
16:00 - 17:00Costa Time
Tuesday 27th February 2018  Leaders Meeting - Harrogate
Rachel, Debbie and Andy willl be attending this event to deepen their leadership roles.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:00 - 09:45Barley Hill Church prays
Each Wednesday during term time Barley Hill Church meets to pray, usually at Rachel's house but please check church email for changes in venue.
<< January 2018